Back to Photo Blogging in 2013

IMG_8257 siteIt’s been about a year and a half since my last post. There has been so much going on in my life- not enough time for blogging. I still don’t have enough time. However, at the moment my 2 1/2 year old is keeping busy and my 7 1/2 month old is sleeping on me, so I wanted to carve out time for this post. Yes, that’s one of the things I’ve been up to. I have a son now, a little brother to L. This blog may end up turning into the ups and downs I face from day to day. Mostly ups, and the downs are more humorous than anything else, which I guess makes them ups…eventually. Parenting one energetic, whimsical little girl, who detests napping, seemed almost impossible. Adding another little human being to the mix was certainly a risk because I didn’t know how much more I could possibly do. He is an amazing gift to all of us. His personality harmonizes with ours so well. He is such a great balance. I don’t know what I did in life to deserve 2 such wonderful little human beings. I’m thankful every day. I look forward to sharing my experiences through photographs and blurbs once again.

Leave a Reply

